Dating agency
| Home | Register | Search | FAQ | Links | Statistics |

Profile ID#[0000000054]







Total photos: 3  

Slideshow
[Send message]   [Report this profile] Access closed for non members
Username dlovable
User first (nick)name Donald
User last (nick)name Lovable
Birthday 19.08.1986
Sign of the Zodiac Leo
Gender Male
Orientation You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Body type You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Type of Relationship for romance, for long relationship
Country Gauteng
States/Province You must be at least a Free member to view this data
ZIP 1441
City esther park
Marital status Single
Children None
Height 5'7" (171cm)
Weight 85 lbs (39kg)
Hair color Black
Eyes color Brown
Ethnicity African American/Black
Religion Christian
Smoke Non-Smoker
Drink Occasionally
Education University student
Known languages English
Hobby reading, writting stories, designing pictures with computer, spending time with loved one(s)
Interests You must be at least a Free member to view this data
About Am very creative.loves being faithful/honest & tolerant.I am a cool headed guy with great and unbeatable sense of humour and lots of talents. I’m also trying to develop and advance my writting talent/skills.i’ve written some books.but they’re yet to be published.i’ve so far written love stories,family stories,stories for kids,comedies,epics,etc.. am really creative and talented in many ways.i also got the talent of acting,more especially comedies.maybe someday,i would join the entertainment industry.though i can be shy sometimes but i can be serious when the need arises.


I need a good, responsible, honest, loving, caring and down to earth pretty damsel for a relationship/friendship,but most especially for a relationship.
interested, please write me now.
Seeking gender Female
Seeking country E-Cape, Freestate, Gauteng, Mpumalanga, N-Cape, N-Province, Natal
Seeking marital status Single, Divorced, Separated
Seeking children None, 1, 2, 3, 4, 5 or more
Seeking hair color Black, Blonde, Brown, Brunette, Chestnut, Auburn, Dark-blonde, Golden, Red, Gray, Silver, White, Bald, Other
Seeking eyes color Black, Brown, Blue, Green, Gray, Other
Seeking smoking Non-Smoker, Occasionally
Seeking drinking Never drink, Occasionally
Seeking education High school, College student, University student, College graduate, Post graduate
Seeking ethnicity White/Caucasion, Hispanic, Asian, African American/Black, Mixed, Other
Seeking religion Baptist, Belief in God, Catholic, Christian, Muslim, New Age, Non-believer, Other
Seeking age 14 - 49
Seeking height 4'2" (127cm) - 7'0" (213cm)
Seeking weight 80 lbs (36kg) - 300 lbs (136kg)
Registration date 22.04.2010, 14:59:12
Last access You must be at least a Free member to view this data
User online status You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Favorites list You must be at least a Free member to view this data
Profile Views 13162
Popularity 5.667
Rate this profile
(1 - Worse, 10 - Better)
[Send message]   [Report this profile]


Comments
angeladimdeng@yahoo.com 23.05.2012, 18:52:46
Hello Dearest,
My name is Miss angela, i saw your profile today athttp://www.itsyou.co.za and i became interested in you, i will also like to know you the more, and i want you to send an email to my email address so i can give you my picture for you to know whom i am. Here is my email address (angeladimdeng @yahoo.com) i believe we can move from here. I am waiting for your mail to my email address above. Miss angela (Remember the distance or color does not matter but love matters alot in life) Thanks. Yours Love Miss angela.

angela4u






| Processing time: 0.0484262 sec.| Users online: - 0 | Guests online: - 1 | Powered by AzDG |

Feedback | Testimonials | Terms Of Use | Privacy Statement